Lauren, 24 from Edgbaston, West Midlands Looking For Pet Lovers Dating


Lauren’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Other
Hair Length: Long
Height: 5’1″-5’4″
Build: Average / Medium
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: Other
Marital Status: Single
Smoker: Light
Drinker: Social
Children: 0
Vegetarian: Yes
Education: Degree
Occupation: Other
Income: £10,001 – £20,000

About Lauren

I am 24 looking, Mr right when the time is right. I am a honest person who is always down to earth very caring always looking out for you. Excellent listener and great talker and looking for someone who can show me a good time.Seeking for the perfect gentlemen in a way that fulfills all my needs.

Lauren’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?
Gigs, films, festivals and anything that means I’m with my friends

What is your favourite meal?
Anything Italian and Mexican but I am a vegetarian

What is your most treasured possession?
My dog

What is your favourite place in the world to visit?
Disneyland Paris

If you won the lottery what would you buy first?
A house

What is your favourite book or film and why?
Devil’s rejects is my favourite film because it is just amazing and the only film that makes me feel sorry for the serial killers. Can’t pick my favourite book as I love so many.

What did you want to be when you were growing up?

What do you like most about your job?
Hate my job but i get free film tickets, always look for the silver lining.

Lauren’s Interests

Rock Music, Movies, Animals, The Outdoors, Restaurants, Pubs/Clubs, Reading, Travelling and Keep Fit

This entry was posted in Dating Profiles. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *