Claire, 31 from Trowbridge, Wiltshire Looking For Dating for Pet Lovers


Claire’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Red
Hair Length: Short
Height: 5’1″-5’4″
Build: Slightly Overweight
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: Spiritual
Marital Status: Single
Smoker: None
Drinker: None
Children: 1
Vegetarian: No
Education: College
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Income: £10,001 – £20,000

About Claire

Hi. I am a single mum to a wonderful 9 year old boy. He is my world. His needs are paramount. Anyone who is interested in me needs to (eventually) accept that my son and I are a package. If that is not something you feel you can do, I am not the one for you.

I have been single for 10 years and I miss having someone adult to talk to. However, this does not make me desperate in any way. I’d like to find someone who knows how to be a gentleman and will take the time to get to know me before even thinking things will go to the bedroom. I’ve been independent for a long time and it’s going to take someone pretty special to change that. In all, I am looking for a loving and fulfilling relationship that will eventually lead to the point where it includes an awesome physical relationship too. Not too much to ask is it?

I love cooking, tattoos, drawing, knitting and crochet (laugh all you like, it’s cool.) I love to laugh and find a lot of things funny – especially if it’s immature! I’m quite sarcastic so if you enjoy a bit of banter, that’s all good.

If you like what you’ve read, send me a message. I will not reply to any messages for one night stands or casual encounters as that is not what I am interested in! The only exception being Grard Butler. Lol.

Claire’s Interests

Rock Music, Movies, Animals, Gardening, DIY/Crafts, Reading and Cooking


This entry was posted in Dating Profiles. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *